This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.

Reviews

9.5 Review score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
9.6
Comfort
9.5
Property location
9.4
Facilities
9.5
Staff
9.6
Value
9.3
Reviews
    Alexander
    ru
    8.3
    17 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Aleksei
    ru
    9.2
    5 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Lena
    fi
    6.2
    21 December 2017
    It was cold in the room when we arrived. The air condition is switch off during winter, the guy at the reception brought us an electric heating radiator but it was not much help. The heating floor switch in the bathroom and room did not work for few days. The cleaning could be done a bit better, there were some hair on the floor in the corner when we checked in and stayed there for a couple days till I decided to get rid of them myself. I mean for a brand new hotel these small things are noticed straight away and spoil your good impression.
    Very nice new modern hotel, good location - there are few grocery and bakery shops close by, the nearest metro station is just 5 min walk away. Stuff was very friendly.
    thomas
    no
    10
    26 November 2017
    Nice
    Difficult to locate the hotel from the street as the sign board hard to see
    Nice/Clean, well located not far from a metro station. Iron board and small kitchen, perfect for a few days
    Alexandra
    ru
    10
    26 November 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Anninditya
    id
    7.5
    20 November 2017
    i move another room on third day and i saw my window broken, i call reception she told me will repair tomorrow, but until i leave, the window still broken. And i left my pillow neck, the hotel never call or email me about that.
    Semi apartment hotel, good place for living. near supermarket and metro. big room.
    Roman
    ru
    9.2
    28 October 2017
    Was here for 2 days relax - everything was nice
    Amazing rooms design, very clean, friendly stuff, perfect breakfast - totaly one of the most lovely places in SPB. Try the 4th floor rooms with spacial windows.
    ru
    10
    24 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Sergey
    ru
    8.8
    24 October 2017
    Loft and good :)
    Cold floor.
    beautify lighting, an ability to cook in a room.
    Reja
    de
    10
    22 October 2017
    Lovely and helpful staff, the hotel is very new and modern. I would absolutely recommend this place. Thank you so much :-)
    Yuliana
    ru
    9.6
    10 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Salvatore
    it
    10
    2 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Samaneh
    ru
    7.5
    29 September 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Gökhan
    tr
    9.6
    22 September 2017
    Friendly staff & well decorated hotel
    Hotel decoration
    Kirill
    ru
    10
    18 September 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Alessandro
    it
    10
    17 September 2017
    Everything amazing
    Samuel
    gt
    7.9
    29 August 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    me
    9.6
    23 August 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Renolds
    lv
    5.8
    5 August 2017
    Breskfast need to wait 15 minutes every morning, not buffet breakfast. Surprais for every guest, need to pay 20 eur for each person for registration in migration office. We didn't pay nothing because hotel need to registred guests, it is them problem, but lot of people don't know it.
    New hotel
    cu-heaven
    ru
    10
    29 July 2017
    Noise from other rooms.
    I understand why people already gave high points to this apartment.
Loading reviews
Close